Friday Night Live

Sanctuary Vineyards, Friday Night Live
Event Description: 

Come out for live music every Friday night at Sanctuary Vineyards. Bring your own snacks or picnic items, and let them take care of the entertainment and the libations (the winery's own, local wine). Friday Night Live continues through April 24, 2020.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sanctuary Vineyards (See address and directions on the rightbelow)