Trivia Night at Sandtrap Tavern

Sandtrap Tavern, Trivia Night at Sandtrap Tavern
Event Description: 

Test your knowledge and win prices while enjoying drink specials. 

Reservations accepted. Recommended due to limited space. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandtrap Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandtrap Tavern

300 W Eckner St
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-2243
Website