Trivia Night

Sandtrap Tavern, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Test your knowledge and win prices while enjoying drink specials. 

Reservations accepted. Recommended due to limited space. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sandtrap Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sandtrap Tavern

300 W Eckner St
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-2243
Website