Holiday Sale

SeaDragon Gallery in Duck NC, Holiday Sale
Event Description: 

SALE: 20% OFF select jewelry and glass 

When is the event?: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00 amShow all dates
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00 am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00 am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00 am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

SeaDragon Gallery in Duck NC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

SeaDragon Gallery in Duck NC

1240 Duck Road
(The Waterfront Shops)
Duck
(252) 261-4224
Website