Singo

Stripers Bar and Grille Manteo, Singo
Event Description: 

Join us for SINGO every Wednesday night!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Stripers Bar and Grille Manteo (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Stripers Bar and Grille Manteo

1100A South Bay Club Drive
Manteo
(252) 475-1021
Website