Makers Market

The Village Table & Tavern, Makers Market
Event Description: 

Join us Wednesday downstairs in our outdoor Sound Lounge where we'll be hosting local vendors for our Makers Market! You'll find local made bread, honey, jewelry, pottery, functional art, candles, crafts and more! Our sound lounge will be open for liquid refreshment and you can join us for lunch before (11:00 - 2:30) or dinner after (4:00 - 9:00) you shop!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Village Table & Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Village Table & Tavern

1314 Duck Road
Duck
(252) 715-1414
Website