Yoga at Historic Corolla Park

Whalehead, Yoga at Historic Corolla Park
Event Description: 

Join us at Whalehead in Historic Corolla Park for an All Levels, 60-minute yoga class with Jennifer Spore. Whether you need a good long stretch after being in the car or a chance to escape the craziness, this class has just what you need. Every session includes guided meditation to re-center you, breath work to calm you and a series of seated and standing postures to make you feel like your best self.

Classes are held outdoors in front of Whalehead overlooking the sound on Thursday mornings at 7:30 a.m. Please bring a yoga mat, beach towel or tapestry, plenty of water and sun protection.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30 am to 8:30 am

Where is the event?

Whalehead (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Whalehead

1100 Club Road
Corolla
(252) 453-9040
Website